August 15, 2013

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013

    Wednesday I slept in a little and came into work Market to Laguna to Eddy to Taylor to Post to Kearny to Clay to Sansome.  I headed home for lunch and then went for a nice ride after work. 

     

    I headed off Pacific to Columbus to Stockton to North Point to Van Ness to Francisco to Gough to Chestnut to Lyon and into the Presidio.  I headed over to Lincoln and then up to Camino Del Mar where I realized that my camera had finally died.  Ah well,  it isn’t like I didn’t get a lot of use out of it.  I continued on Camino Del Mar to 25th to Lake to Arguello to Washington to Cherry to Jackson.  I stopped at Walnut and got some pics with my phone.   I love Tudor in San Francisco.  It works very well with the climate, especially in the foggier neighborhoods:

     

     

    This apartment building is amazing.  It’s so gorgeous:

     

     

    Me:

     

     

    I continued on Jackson to Fillmore to Pacific to Taylor to California to Polk to Market and home for dinner.  After, I dug out an old camera which is in working order but probably could use a new battery.  The bin it was in was full of random wires and I finally went through them and tossed a bunch of them out.  I was surprised at how few of them we actually still needed.  Mr. Poe capitalized on my brief moment of lucidity by dragging out a huge box of cables and I ruthlessly discarded almost all of it.  It’s crazy how many cables we accumulate over the years.  After, I got cleaned up and I went to bed. 

     

    Bike Mileage:

    Today 26.3
    Week to date 26.3
    Month to date 259.0
    Year to date 5,741.7
    To Goal 2,258.3
    Over (Under) plan 722.5
    YTD Mileage vs Last Year 442.5
    Rolling Year 6,847.4
    Since Inception 10/1/07 46,209.4

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *