April 24, 2013

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2013

    Tuesday I came into work Market to Laguna to McAllister to Polk to Post to Kearny to Pacific to Sansome and into work.  I went to the gym over lunch and then went out and hung out with Mr. Chris after work.  We watched RuPaul’s drag race.  I was thinking it was gonna be Jinx until last night but her runway look and lipsynch were pretty bad so now I’m thinking it’s gonna be Alaska.  Here are Mr. Chris and his ladies lounging in his living room:

     

     

    I headed home to feed the dogs.  Mr. Poe had to work late so they were subjected to my cooking.  I got cleaned up and had trouble getting to sleep so I stayed up late watching TV.  Not productive.  It’s gonna be a long Wednesday.

     

    Bike Mileage:

    Today 9.5
    Week to date 9.5
    Month to date 720.7
    Year to date 2,480.8
    To Goal 5,519.2
    Over (Under) plan (61.7)
    YTD Mileage vs Last Year (339.0)
    Rolling Year 5,300.6
    Since Inception 10/1/07 42,948.5

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *