April 9, 2013

  • Monday, April 8, 2013

    Monday I came into work Market to Laguna to McAllister to Polk to O’Farrell to Grant to Post to Kearny to Clay to Sansome.  I headed home for lunch and managed to turn the green chile stew I’d made for Mr. Poe into enchiladas for his dinner before heading back.  After work I went to the gym and took a spinning class which kicked my ass.  Then, Mr. Nick and I were texting about sweet little Ashley Sr. whose handsome grace and southern generosity made him a paragon of those who might crap on your floor.  The ham industry still hasn’t recovered from his passing.  Here he is wearing his Hawaiian shirt that he used to wear when he was complaining about young people and all the noise they made.  Miss you:

     

     

    I headed home for dinner.  Mr. Poe liked his enchiladas quite a bit.  I tried to stay up late but didn’t even make it til 9.

     

    Bike Mileage:

    Today 14.9
    Week to date 14.9
    Month to date 193.1
    Year to date 1,953.2
    To Goal 6,046.8
    Over (Under) plan (260.5)
    YTD Mileage vs Last Year (348.2)
    Rolling Year 4,254.6
    Since Inception 10/1/07 42,420.9

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *