April 8, 2013

  • Friday, April 5, 2013

    Friday I came down Market into work.  I went to the gym and took a spin class over lunch which totally kicked my ass and then I went for a nice ride after work.  I headed off Market to Haight to Stanyon to Page and into Golden Gate Park.  I headed over to Stow Lake and stopped for a pic of the Chinese Pavilion:

     

     

    Then I headed MLK to Bernice Rodgers to JFK and stopped for pics of tulips at the north windmill.  Almost all yellow this year!

     

     

    I headed over to the Great Highway and stopped for a pic of the beach:

     

     

    I continued on the Great Highway to Lawton to 36th to Noriega to 17th to Rivera to Cecilia to Santiago to 16th to Taravel to Merced to Hernandez to Laguna Honda to Portola to Corbett to Ord and home for dinner.  We went to bed early as it was gonna be a big weekend.

     

    Bike Mileage:

    Today 18.9
    Week to date 71.3
    Month to date 71.3
    Year to date 1,831.4
    To Goal 6,168.6
    Over (Under) plan (316.5)
    YTD Mileage vs Last Year (268.7)
    Rolling Year 3,931.5
    Since Inception 10/1/07 42,299.1

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *