August 5, 2013

  • Friday, August 2, 2013

    Thursday I got up and walked down to the criminal courthouse on Bryant St for jury duty.  I got assigned to a court room immediately which was unfortunate.  People are chose randomly and I never got selected so I just sat around all day and waited for them to tell me to go home.  I headed over to Westfield for lunch and did a little shopping.  The shiseido lady at nordstrom gave me this little spa thing as a gwp that I wasn’t so excited about but I did use on Mr. Poe:

     

     

    Friday I came into work on Muni and then went for a blissfully drama free spin class over lunch.  After work I went and met up with my friend Mark who I hadn’t seen in 20 years.  We went to a Rosa Mexicana where his friend was the chef at.  It’s super fantastic and they totally gave us the hook up:

     

     

    Here’s Mark with his daughter:

     

     

    And with the chef:

     

     

    I stumbled home early and went to bed.  I had a big weekend planned.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *