December 10, 2012

  • Sunday, December 9, 2012

    Friday I came down Market into work on my bike.  I headed home for lunch and although I had high hopes for riding after work, I had to work pretty late so I ended up just coming up Market home after work.

    Saturdaynight  we had the Different Spokes Christmas party at our house.  We put Mimi down in the guest room and locked the boys in the study and I think that worked really well.  I had a really good time and I hope that everybody else did. 

    Sunday was beautiful and I went for a ride in the afternoon out to Tiburon.  I haven’t been on a long ride in a very long time and it felt great to be riding again.  I stopped on the bike path in Tiburon for a pic:

    I headed home and got a couple of pics of some of our Christmas decorations:

    The Angel Trumpet tree looks beautiful:

    We headed out with the dogs after dinner to check out decorations around the neighborhood. It was a beautful night.

    Bike Mileage:

                                       
    Today 46.5
    Week to date 67.3
    Month to date 67.3
    Year to date 6,481.3
    To Goal 1,518.7
    Over (Under) plan (1,080.3)
    YTD Mileage vs Last Year 1,197.7
    Rolling Year 6,666.6
    Since Inception 10/1/07 40,408.2
    Weight 0.0
    Seven Day Change

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *