August 26, 2013

  • Saturday, August 24, 2013

    Saturday I lounged around the house all morning and didn’t even get it together to go to the grocery store with Mr. Poe.  I headed out Mid Day and went and hung out with Mr. Chris and David and then went for a walk after that was about 3 miles.  I started off by heading to the America’s Cup village.  It’s drawing a massive number of visitors and a lot of the improvements they made for it are permanent which is fantastic.  Here are some shots of the village:

     

     

    I walked over Telegraph Hill and saw this cute alley in North Beach on my way back.  I think it’s called Jasper:

     

     

    I headed through Chinatown and noted that they’re ready to double the size of the Chinese Hospital:

     

     

    I went and hung out with Miss Smith and then headed home for dinner.  After we got cleaned up and went to bed.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *